Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 5 Stars
Average Based on 8 Reviews
Review
Kelly from wrote (August 22, 2011):
I bought a pink pair about a year ago and rode and worked in them almost eveyday. They held up so well until a few weeks ago when the soles started coming apart, but I was rough with them. I highly reccomend them and will definitely buy more! I lived in those!
Review
mckenna from wrote (December 30, 2010):
sooo comfortable! i have realllly wide feet, and it is really hard to find boots, but these fit perfect!!!!!!
Review
katie from wrote (July 12, 2010):
hi i am 11 i love these boots they are so comfotable jst bought the blue and the pink ones and i just love them
Review
Delta from wrote (March 01, 2010):
i love the look of these boots and the price is great ive been looking for are nice afordable pair of boots.
Review
Samantha from wrote (July 03, 2009):
these boots are very nice, i love them!! however, being me, i wouldnt wear them for shows, which is why im on this website looking for a pair, and i came across these and figured, what the heck, i'll write a review! anyways, they are awesome boots, and verryy comfy!
Review
Theresa from wrote (May 03, 2009):
These are my favorite shoes. They are comfortable and durable. They are also very cute =)
Review
Lana from wrote (December 29, 2008):
I love these boots! They are so comfortable
Review
Samantha from wrote (June 16, 2008):
I love these boots, they are so comfortable and at an affordable price.